What Happened to Buffalohair?

nuclearkilroy

OK boys and girls, I’ve heard enough rumors to write a book about them.

So here is the straight skinny eh….

Contrary to popular belief and to the chagrin of some, I’m still alive.

To the person who sent the cyanide lacked brownies, keep’em coming but this time use arsenic since I have a thing for almonds.

I’m on an assignment that should glean a fun story when it’s all said and done.

Besides, someone needs to pay the rent around this joint and it’s surely not going to be me.

After all, “I’m on assignment”…..Right Annie?

Your Devil’s Advocate

Buffalohair

3 thoughts on “What Happened to Buffalohair?

  1. Yes Folks, Buffalohair is alive and well and is on a big job! That is very exciting!!!!!!! He will have a great fun story to share when it it is finished ! Annie.

  2. Whom do you call on when you need a cool Brain for planning an Event.? Buffalohair!!!!!!! With cool friends across the World and a World Famous Artist living in the same town as yourself besides, Buffalohair. is having a lot of support with this huge assignment:)

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.